Bed Breakfast Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews] | [View ALL reviews]
 Value for Money  4.9
 Rooms  5.0
 Cleanliness  5.0
 Location  4.9
 Security & Safety  4.8
 Service & Staff  4.9
 Food / Dining  4.9
 Total  4.9

"Awesome Hotel at Affordable Price"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Scott F. of Miami, United States
Reviewed:   January 14, 2013  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2012     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This hotel was being recommended by a lot of my friends. So I gave it a try when I was in Ho Chi Minh city. I am very picky about hotels, but the quality and value of this hotel was far exceed my expectations: spacious bed and bath rooms, free wi-fi access and cable flat TV, friendly and courteous staffs.

"Nice hotel in great location"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Mat B. of Tampa, United States
Reviewed:   January 14, 2013  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   April 2012     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It is a nice hotel in very great location. It is located in center of Ho Chi Minh city and especially in the middle of the backpacker area. Everything is nearby, just a few minute to Ben Thanh market. The hotel is nice with spacious and clean rooms. The staffs are friendly and courteous. It is worth the money.

"Perfect"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Ozivi F. of Sydney, Australia
Reviewed:   January 14, 2013  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   April 2012     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Once arrived in Ho Chi Minh City by myself after a 9 hours flying from Sydney, I was picked up by a lovely driver before reaching to the hotel greeted by a lovely receptionist who took me to my breathtaking room on the 4th floor.
The room is very comfortable.
The food quality throughout the hotel is superb.
The location next is great with shopping, nightlife, transport, restaurants, views, cigar lounges, cafes, MTR, everything at your doorstep.
I stayed here in An An Hotel for 4 nights in Midle April 2012.
All I can say is: Perfect.

"Friendly staff and good location"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Denis W. of Cane, France
Reviewed:   January 6, 2013  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   November 2012     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Our stay at An an hotel was great. The location was good and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very modern, big and clean. They organised for us a private tour to the Mekong delta with one of the best guide tours we have ever had. He was young, friendly and very knowledgeable. He explained us a lot about Vietnam history and would professionally answer any question that we had

"Freat little hotel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Joachim R. of Berlin, Germany
Reviewed:   January 6, 2013  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   November 2013     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I recently stayed at An An hotel in the heart of the backpacker area in HCM city. It's a nice, small, tallish, new hotel with decent sized rooms and all the comforts needed, TV, A/C, hot water for tea, minibar, and very reasonably priced. The hotel staff was very helpful, with good suggestions on tours to fit my time and budget

"Excellent for mid-price hotel"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   John F. of Dallas, Texas, United States
Reviewed:   January 6, 2013  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   September 2012     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This place is rated highly for good reason. The An An Hotel is in a great location next to hotel alley and the room(s) I stayed in on a few occasions on the 6th and 7th floor were quiet, clean, well air-conditioned, spacious and pretty luxurious for the price. The staff are friendly and the tour office downstairs is handy. Wifi in rooms worked well. Great for a first or last nice in Vietnam.


Previous 10 results  11 - 16 of 16 reviews




BedBreakfastTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us