Bed Breakfast Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.4
 Rooms  4.2
 Cleanliness  4.4
 Location  4.7
 Security & Safety  4.4
 Service & Staff  4.4
 Food / Dining  4.2
 Total  4.3

"Review"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Emma S. of Atlanta, United States
Reviewed:   July 11, 2019  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2019     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great location, loved having the restaurant as the lobby, receptionist was super helpful and understanding when we lost our deposit receipt lol the bathroom was a bit small but totally livable

"Great Location, Decent Staff"

User Rating:  3.8
Reviewer:   Zachary H. of New York, United States
Reviewed:   July 10, 2019  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2019     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The hostel is located next to Tiananmen Square and the Forbidden City, great location. The staff was friendly but occasionally slow.

"Standard double in basement"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Vinod J. of Hartbeespoort, South Africa
Reviewed:   July 3, 2019  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2019     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Pros: Nice vibey hotel, English speaking and friendly staff and great location close to tianamen Square and about 800m to the nearest Metro
Cons: wifi in the room was very weak and we needed to go to restaurant for connectivity, restaurant food was decent and not too expensive (there were some great local restaurants just down the road as well). The room did however have a strong blocked drain stench, which was obviously not great.

"Gana B"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Gankhuyag B. of Ulaanbaaror, Mongolia
Reviewed:   June 23, 2019  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2019     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
a staff & services good. So this is location great and I liked

"365Inn is affordable and definitely worth the stay"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Angel N. of Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed:   June 20, 2019  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2019     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Had a pleasant stay here in 365 Inn. The rooms were clean and the toilet was well-maintained. The only thing I had an issue with was that at night people talked way too long and sometimes I'm awoken by the slam of doors and people shouting. Note: it doesnt happen all the time 3 out of 10 nights. Overall, everything was fine with me. The location was convenient and the staff were friendly enough.

"Good but"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Samuel H. of Tegucigalpa, Honduras
Reviewed:   June 13, 2019  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2019     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Generally speaking the hostel is good, but when I just arrived to Beijing the taxi took me to a wrong place, there is a Hotel called 365 also (watch out) it was almost 2 at the morning, the only guy that can speak English at that time was the reception guy, then I called him, this guys was not willing to help even when I ask to book a taxi for me (the Uber kind) he refused, it took me like 1 hour to be able to get a taxi and then I arrived. Everything else was fine.

"Unclean, cheap if you pay about US$10 a night"

User Rating:  2.0
Reviewer:   S D. of New York, United States
Reviewed:   June 7, 2019  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2019     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I was there during the “cleaning” of the dorm rooms and it just consisted of a woman coming in and fluffing up the comforter/pillow. I absolutely would recommend this hostel if you are looking for a place to sleep for about US$10/night, but I cannot advise a stay if you are paying beyond that. The facilities were not very clean and the hostel staff was not that helpful. We compared the price we paid for the night in the hostel and it varies significantly. Please verify you got a good deal before booking here & make sure to bring something to lay on top of your pillowcase. Safe travels!

"まあまあ"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   HIROKI A. of OSAKA, Japan
Reviewed:   June 3, 2019  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2019     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
ロケーションは最高でした。それ以外はまあまあかな。

"It's very nice place"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Ki Cheol K. of Daegu, United States
Reviewed:   June 1, 2019  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2019     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I stayed one night on 23rd of May. It is nice to stay with comfort.
The staff is friendly and can communicate with English freely.
The location is also nice and near by metro.

"great hostel, unfriendly staff"

User Rating:  4.1
Reviewer:   Elena M. of latina, Italy
Reviewed:   May 29, 2019  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2019     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
the hostel was quite nice especially the bar downstairs. Staff wasn't very friendly (2women at the front desk and woman working at the bar)
(1guy at frontdesk was friendly) Was very ill the last day of my stay there and staff was very unfriendly.
rooms were nice and clean, only problem: not enough toiletpaper.
But had a nice stay there anyways and would still reccomend to go especially as a solo traveller


1 - 10 of 326 reviews  Next 10 results




BedBreakfastTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us