Bed Breakfast Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.8
 Rooms  3.8
 Cleanliness  4.2
 Location  4.0
 Security & Safety  4.4
 Service & Staff  4.4
 Food / Dining  3.6
 Total  4.1

"Comments"

User Rating:  3.6
Reviewer:   Felipe A. of Franca, Brazil
Reviewed:   October 21, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2009     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Our experience at Casa Jasmine was nice, the room and the bath was very clean, the localization is very strategic since it is very close to the main train station in Rome - Termini, and the price is very accessible.

"Small hostel was nice"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Petra N. of TÅ™inec, Czech Republic
Reviewed:   September 3, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hostel was very clean and the staff was nice and very helpfull. Every day she cleaned up our room. It was no luxury, but nice. It was in good location, only few minutes from Termini station. Shared bathroom was for 3 rooms (8 people), but it was no problem. It was nice stay in this hostel and with low price.

"A Casa Di Jasmine"

User Rating:  4.1
Reviewer:   Minttu T. of Turku, Finland
Reviewed:   December 12, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   December 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
A lovely little accommodation in the centre of Rome, near the main train station. Rooms are clean as is the bathroom. A small breakfast is served at morning. Romano (the host) is very helpful and friendly towards guests. Thanks alot!

"Definitely glad we found Casa di Jasmine"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Melanie J. of Sacile, United States
Reviewed:   November 12, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   November 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We had a great time staying at Casa di Jasmine! Romano was a great host too, he was readily available to meet us at the train station, take us to the apartment, and also provide more info, city maps, and suggestions on good places to eat and visit then going to a Tourist Info Center! Overall, we had a really enjoyable stay at Casa di Jasmine. Good value, easy walk from the metro, clean rooms, and european breakfast in bed every morning with hot cappuccinos, pastries, juice.... We'd definitely stay again. Grazie Romano, Ci vediamo la volta prossima!

"Fine"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Roos R. of Nijmegen, Netherlands
Reviewed:   October 1, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This hostel is typically ment for party youth as it seems, but suits well for a couple also. I'm glad we only stayed one night, because the bed was really like I fell into a hole. Everything was ok, no more, no less. It didn't look really nice and clean, but clean enough. Luckily there are only 3 rooms in the appartment, so not very busy with other guests. The host is a nice hyperactive guy who can keep you waiting for breakfast, so be sure to let him know when you want it on time ;) He is really friendly in showing you around and pointing to right directions in the city. He has a little trouble listening, but good enough.
All in all a good place for a cheap, short stay in Rome.


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




BedBreakfastTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us