Bed Breakfast Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.7
 Rooms  4.0
 Cleanliness  4.1
 Location  4.1
 Security & Safety  4.1
 Service & Staff  4.1
 Food / Dining  3.0
 Total  4.0

"Beatiful Hostel"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Pedro V. of Lisboa, Portugal
Reviewed:   October 21, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Good and cheap Hostel. A good idea, is the only one in this area. funny people. I´ll be back some day.

"Cool Place"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Oto P. of paris, France
Reviewed:   October 21, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2009     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Cool Place, peaceful and clean hostel, near from the beach and night clubs, as well half and hour from Barcelona by train.
I recomend!

"Cool Place!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Oto P. of Paris, France
Reviewed:   October 21, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2009     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Cool place, peaceful and clean Hostel. Near form Night clubs, beach and as well half and hour from Barcelona by train.
I recomend!

"Great Place"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Lisa B. of new york, United States
Reviewed:   July 18, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2009     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
great place, great people, and great beach! I enjoy a lot my holidays there!
i will recommend

"perfekt"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Martin M. of düsseldorf, Germany
Reviewed:   July 18, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2009     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
eine große Herberge, sauber und sehr gut gelegen in der Innenstadt. In der Nähe einer wunderschönen Strand. Ein sehr freundliches Personal

"Great days"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Guido L. of Milan, Italy
Reviewed:   July 15, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Europebandb.com)
Traveled:   July 2009     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nice and peacfeul clean Hostel, helpful staff, beach and clubs, Fantastic days.

"NEVER AGAIN"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Javier F. of BA, Argentina
Reviewed:   June 27, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   June 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This place is the worst place I have ever been, please, never set foot here, the boss is completely crazy, there are no people staying there, is like a dead place, and he wake us up in the middle of the morning because i didnt wash a glass, completely mad I even thought he could hit me, find somewhere else, and never go here. Qualification: 0

"Great Place"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Sandra L. of roma, Italy
Reviewed:   April 21, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   April 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Good beach in Mataro, the hostel was so clean the staff help me with a lot of informations
I recomend!

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   René B. of Paris, France
Reviewed:   July 28, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2008     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining


1 - 9 of 9 reviews




BedBreakfastTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us