Bed Breakfast Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.6
 Rooms  4.7
 Cleanliness  4.7
 Location  4.4
 Security & Safety  4.6
 Service & Staff  4.7
 Food / Dining  4.4
 Total  4.5

"uNA EXPERIENCIA DESASTROZA"

User Rating:  1.1
Reviewer:   Fabian G. of Buenos Aires, Argentina
Reviewed:   February 14, 2014  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2014     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
RESERVÉ MI VIAJE COMO CORRESPONDE POR INTERNET, PAGUE Y CUANDO LLEGUÉ NO LES FIGURABA POR PARTE DE IWB Y SOLO SE HICIERON CARGO PORQUE YO LLEVE MI RESREVA IMPRESA. NO HABIA LUGAR EN EL HOSTAL Y ME LLEVARON A OTRO MAS GRANDE MAS FALTO DE HIGIENE QUE TIENEN A DOS CUADRAS LA HABITACIÓN SE TENIA QUE DESOCUPAR Y TVE QUE ESPERAR 4 HORAS. LA ATENCION FUE PESIMA, NO INFORMABAN, ME TOMARON SEÑA DE LA LLAVE EN DOLARES Y ME DIERON PESOS CHILENOS.

"Excelente"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Tiago N. of Natal-RN, Brazil
Reviewed:   October 16, 2013  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2013     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Ótima equipe, ótima recepção. Estão de parabéns!!

"adorei"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Juscilene T. of S. B. Campo, Brazil
Reviewed:   September 27, 2012  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2012     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Confortável, Próximo a estação do Metro, porém bairro residencial. (as Baladas estão na Bella Vista).
A simpátia do funcionário Alejandro foi o diferencial.

Recomendo

"Muy buen lugar !"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Adriana R. of San José, Costa Rica
Reviewed:   September 24, 2012  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2012     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hola , la Princesa Insolente es un lugar bonito, limpio. acogedor , muy colorido, el personal muy amable.
En general es un muy buen lugar para alojarse .

"Insolente"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   A H. of Wasilla, Alaska, United States
Reviewed:   September 22, 2012  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2012     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Good spot, comfy place. Enjoyed my time here

"Muito bom"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Filipe N. of Brasilia, Brazil
Reviewed:   September 6, 2012  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2012     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
O atendimento é excelente. A cozinha é aconchegante e arrumada. A sala, a recepção e os banheiros são bonitos e limpos. O quarto privativo é amplo e confortável. É próximo a duas estações de metro, que é o melhor meio de transporte na cidade. Recomendo.

"Great place !"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Silvie R. of Sonvilier, Switzerland
Reviewed:   May 11, 2012  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2012     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The Hostal Princesa Insolente is one of the best hostals I've stayed in during my trip around South America. The staff is very friendly and useful, the dorms are quite big, with locker for everyone, good beds. Everything is clean. For those who like to cook the kitchen is big and well equipped. There is a nice patio where you can enjoy the sun or have breakfast etc. And the "Barrio Brasil" is great. Close to metro, restaurants, parcs etc So, don't hesitate to stay there. You will not regret it.

"Not just for Princesses..Princes welcome too"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Albrecht F. of Leipzig, Germany
Reviewed:   April 19, 2012  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2012     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I really enjoyed time here..the staff is friendly and i don't
say that just to flatter.
the beds are great and it's really worth the money all in all, the
only thing that sometimes was a bit for me is the fact that
music is playing in the hostel nearly all day long everywhere.

Thank you guys..

"Very Bad Experience"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Luiz V. of Manaus, Brazil
Reviewed:   April 7, 2012  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2012     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I called one day before my arrival asking for cancel the reservation, agree to be charged of the first day booked, but they are charging me the entire week, for me it looks like a stealing you, pay atention in this place

"A great Hostel"

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   Keeley H. of Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   April 4, 2012  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2012     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The Princesa Hostel is a great place to stay, the staff are extremely helpful (apart from the female staff who are rude). The hostel is clean and the beds very comfortable. I would ask for a room at the front of the hostel though as in the evenings, the rooms out the back overlook the courtyard and it can get quite nosiy.


1 - 10 of 42 reviews  Next 10 results




BedBreakfastTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us