Bed Breakfast Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.4
 Rooms  4.4
 Cleanliness  4.4
 Location  3.7
 Security & Safety  4.0
 Service & Staff  4.4
 Food / Dining  3.9
 Total  4.2

"Residenza Betta Firenza"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Hans V. of Tilburg, Netherlands
Reviewed:   February 23, 2010  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   February 2010     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We - my wife and I with our two children - had a wonderfull time. The staff; Elisabetta and Cosimo, were very charming and helpful. Breakfast was good and typical Italian (toast, jam, nutella, croissant, capuccino etc.). The service was realy outstanding!
Residenza Betta is just a little stroll from the cenrtre of Florence. Do'nt forget to have a nice meal at 'Il Vecchio Mercato'.

"Citynähe und gepflegt"

User Rating:  1.7
Reviewer:   S D. of Stuttgart, Germany
Reviewed:   July 21, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Wir haben 2 Nächste in der Residenza Betta verbracht im Juni.

Parkplätze sind zu finden, sind aber kostenpflichtig: 1Euro/Stunde nötig von 8-20 Uhr, also 12 Euro pro Tag. Nachts kostenfrei.
Die Zimmer sind gepflegt und sauber.
Frühstück OK, italiensisch eben (= Warmgetränk + süsses Teilchen + Zwieback). Nette Besitzerin..

Zum Zentrum läuft man 10 Minuten, liegt also absolut top für Stadtreisende.

Insgesamt hat es uns dort sehr gut gefallen!

"Very very good"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Emmanouela P. of heraklion, Greece
Reviewed:   June 15, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   June 2009     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
very hospitable people!!the rooms are fully renovated, the bathroom very clean,and the people very friendly!!In florence everything is near by foot so you do not need to use buses.They gave us usefull instructions and offered breakfast anytime we wanted(in the morning)!!best place!kisses from 5 girls from crete (Greece)

"Mitica Residenza Betta"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Barbara&Marco D. of Alghero, Italy
Reviewed:   May 16, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   May 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Consigliamo assolutamente questo bed and breakfast!!siamo stati benissimo e la signora è davvero gentilissima!!!!

"Good"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Zhuoer Z. of shanghai, China
Reviewed:   May 12, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The place is very clean and the boss ,she is so so nice,warm-hearted.
But There was a mistake that they would not offer the dorm any more.I DON'T know why the website still have the dorm reservation.
when I arrived,the boss told me there was no dorm .she was so nice to give me a sigle .It was 10 o'clock in the night.I really appreciated her so much.

"Good overall experience"

User Rating:  3.6
Reviewer:   Browneyed G. of USA, United States
Reviewed:   May 10, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   May 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Breakfast was simple and very limited. Water pressure was low in shower and toilet kept making weired noises. Noisy at times. No lift. Far walk from train station. Friendly and helpful owner. Clean and comfortable rooms and bed. Good price.

"nice holiday"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Ketrin S. of Slovakia, Slovakia
Reviewed:   April 15, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hostelearth.com)
Traveled:   April 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I was very satisfied, the place is nicely reconstructed, very comfortable, not far from city center, and staff si very nice and helpful


1 - 7 of 7 reviews




BedBreakfastTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us