Bed Breakfast Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  1.4
 Rooms  1.8
 Cleanliness  2.2
 Location  2.4
 Security & Safety  2.2
 Service & Staff  1.8
 Food / Dining  2.2
 Total  2.0

"One room apartment Calle Mallorca 148, Barcelona"

User Rating:  2.6
Reviewer:   Turid H. of Torshavn, Faroe Islands
Reviewed:   October 30, 2014  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2014     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Not correct description. Was not in a hotel, was a privat apartment, and not under the roof as written. There should be a balcony, but it was a window to a small inner yard with roof over, so it was very hot and noicy from the nabours. No fire warning, and I was scared just one staircase very narrow. So I will not go there again, even if the price was ok 405 euros for 8 days.

"Horrible experiencia"

User Rating:  1.9
Reviewer:   Abel M. of Alicante, Spain
Reviewed:   October 5, 2014  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2014     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Llego a la dirección marcada y no aparece ninguna información sobre el paradero de la habitación. Llamo al teléfono que ofrece la reserva para contactar con ellos y NO EXISTE. Booking consiguen hablar con ellos y me llaman diciendo que hasta dentro de una hora mínimo no podrán venir a darme las llaves y con tono desafiante me dicen que si no me viene bien, que me vaya a otro sitio.... ¡¡¡Después de haber pagado!!! . Tenía una entrevista de trabajo a las 16h y eran las 15h. Cuando llegan para darme las llaves, me quieren cobrar suplementos que ellos deberían de pagar y no yo. Por supuesto, me niego rotundamente.
Gestión irresponsable, muy mala imagen

"Potenziale sfruttato male"

User Rating:  2.1
Reviewer:   Nicole N. of capiago intimiano, Italy
Reviewed:   August 22, 2014  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2014     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
L'appartamento si trova in uno stabile carino, abbastanza in centro ma lontano da qualsiasi metropolitana. La casa internamente era sporca e malmessa. Non vale i soldi richiesti. Non è la cosa peggiore che si possa trovare ma nemmeno il meglio. Voto 5

"NEVER BOOK THIS APARTMENTS!!!"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Vadims B. of Riga, Latvia
Reviewed:   July 8, 2014  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2014     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The owners/managers of the apartments are ordinary cheaters! When I arrived there was no one to meet me, the doors were closed, with no signes of Places of Barcelona, they phone was turned off! I spent about an hour on the street trying to contact them! Even the operator of the booking system was not able to help me! I'm afraid that guys may use booking systems to steal you credit cards numbers! As a result I had to book another hotel sitting in a nearby cafe... NEVER BOOK THIS APARTMENTS!!!!!

"tutto antidiluviano e male assortito"

User Rating:  2.5
Reviewer:   Paolo B. of roma, Italy
Reviewed:   May 18, 2014  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2014     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
negativo


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




BedBreakfastTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us