Bed Breakfast Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews] | [View ALL reviews]
 Value for Money  3.8
 Rooms  3.8
 Cleanliness  4.0
 Location  4.0
 Security & Safety  4.2
 Service & Staff  4.8
 Food / Dining  3.2
 Total  4.0

"A True Evaluation"

User Rating:  2.5
Reviewer:   Tyler E. of San Francisco, CA, United States
Reviewed:   March 23, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   March 2008     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Staff was extremely energetic and helpful. The Sachsenhausen tour through New Berlin tours was outstanding! However, if you are looking for a clean hostel in a safe neighborhood, this is not it. There is bad lighting on the street and found the bathrooms and beds to be unclean. Great place to meet new people, but the hygiene factor was important to our back packing group and it just was not up to par. Internet is free which is rare at hostels, but no breakfast is included. Had to pay for every little think including linen and towels.

"The Pegasus rocked my socks!!"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Maria M. of halifax, Canada
Reviewed:   February 28, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   February 2008     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I highly recommend staying at Pegasus, the rooms are clean, the staff is very accommodating and very helpful! I had a great time!

"Nice Place"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Ron M. of Vista, Ca, United States
Reviewed:   January 7, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2007     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very helpful ladies at the front. The place was nice, but you are not allowed outside after aout 11:00 because the place is also a hotel. Nice rooms. The guy at the desk was not going out of his way to be friendy. He was not rude though. Again, the ladies at the desk were awesome.

"una gran experiencia"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Cristina R. of quito, Ecuador
Reviewed:   September 6, 2007  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2007     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (Espanol-Spanish):
el sitio es muy lindo, limpio, ordenado, el personal es muy atento y el ambiente sta muy chevere...tipico aleman.

"Great hostel in Great city!!!"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Domenico P. of Bari, Italy
Reviewed:   August 15, 2007  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2007     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
me and my friend stayed there for the first of the year (2007) so the hostel hosted hundreds of young peoples...the situation was great and we were luky also becouse we stayed there the last day smoking was allowed (31 dec 2006). The room are big and confortable (we were in 8 bed room) and very clean...the bath as well...people at reception are nice and multilingual...the kitchen is not big but it is well furnished...I think it nice in summertime for its garden and you can eat outdoor...location is great; near lot of clubs and metro, train and bus stations...


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




BedBreakfastTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us