Bed Breakfast Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.8
 Rooms  3.5
 Cleanliness  3.8
 Location  4.8
 Security & Safety  3.5
 Service & Staff  4.0
 Food / Dining  3.8
 Total  3.9

"Real Reviews From Real People"

User Rating:  1.7
Reviewer:   Paul G. of Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed:   September 12, 2011  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2011     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
real reviews of this toilet at triplew hotella mariposa gebas murcia dot blog spot

"Wonderful little hotel."

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Richard V. of Amsterdam, Netherlands
Reviewed:   November 4, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Spaininstantbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2008     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I stayed at La Mariposa with my family in the Summer, we went to walk but unfortunately the weather was too hot to walk, however we had a great time relaxing by the pool and quad biking, the food is 1st class as was the service, the views from the terrace was excellent and the hotel really does have a home feel to it.
We were made to feel very welcome and would recommend to anyone this great hotel.

"La Mariposa"

User Rating:  4.1
Reviewer:   Louise H. of MiltoN KEYNES, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   September 4, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Europeinstantbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We had a great first visit to La Mariposa, we will definitely return.
Very friendly family run hotel, we would happily adopt Tom and Cady.
Food was fab, room was great but the best thing was the quad bike trip.
Great location to visit the surrounding villages.

"A little piece of heaven....undiscovered!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Matt B. of Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed:   December 22, 2007  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2007     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Wonderful relaxing hotel with that home from home feel, the hosts were very helpful with maps for walking and I hired a bike from the hotel (which was the 1st time in 10 years that I had ridden a bike!) and explored the nature park, it was awesome with lots of wildlife and peace and quiet, if you are expecting bright lights and disco then go somewhere else!!!
The hotel food was mouth watering with very obliging waiters in Tom and Cady (who are the owners children), the beds were comfrtable and the water in the shower was always piping hot!
The pool looked inviting and the small gym was a nice feature as well.
Not a place to stay without a car as it is rural and the nearest town is at the bottom of the mountain which is 10km away.
I would highly recommend staying at this hotel for the ambiance and the value.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




BedBreakfastTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us