Bed Breakfast Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.0
 Rooms  2.5
 Cleanliness  2.8
 Location  3.0
 Security & Safety  2.8
 Service & Staff  3.0
 Food / Dining  2.8
 Total  2.8

"épouventable !!!"

User Rating:  1.3
Reviewer:   Chameroy D. of perpignan, France
Reviewed:   August 15, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
hotel a fuir ! chambre sale, ampoule qui ne fonctionne pas, gérant malhonnete: la deuxieme nuit on nous a enlevé nos 2 lits pour se retrouver qu'avec un seul petit lit car ils en avaient donné un a des allemands qui l'auraient cassé... et on nous a dit que si on n'était pas content on n'avait qu'à partir! évidemment on est parti, on s'est retrouvé a la rue avec nos bagages sans savoir où dormir le soir meme! c'est scandaleux! en plus pour 50 euros il fallait encore rajouter 4 euros par nuit pour avoir la climatisation...

"Definitely YES"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Magdalena W. of Gold Coast, Australia
Reviewed:   May 11, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Place was great! Staff was so friendly and helpful!!! I would recommend this place to everyone!

"Fraud"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Andrzej R. of Warszawa, Poland
Reviewed:   October 23, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2008     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hotel 5 Islas fraud on our credit
card. As per our stay in Mallorca in October the 24-25th we have been
charged twice by Hostal 5 Islas -Cristobal 38 Arenal Palma de Mallorca.
We have paid in cash the night we arrived and after we came back to
Poland the same amout money has been taken from our credit card.

"Basic but suitable"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Bethany H. of Smithville, MO, United States
Reviewed:   October 10, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Spaininstantbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2008     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It took me about an hour on the public buses to find my way to this hostel, although, once I was there I was welcomed by a very friendly staff. Every morning the breakfast was laid out and there were a lot of basic foods to choose from. The rooms were simple but suitable and the beds were reasonably comfortable. All in all a good experience for the price.
Although it was a long bus ride from the airport and a 30 minute ride from the center of the city, it does sit very close to some lovely beaches.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




BedBreakfastTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us