Bed Breakfast Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.8
 Rooms  3.8
 Cleanliness  3.8
 Location  3.0
 Security & Safety  3.3
 Service & Staff  4.0
 Food / Dining  3.8
 Total  3.6

"A shame"

User Rating:  1.3
Reviewer:   Wulf B. of Javea, Spain
Reviewed:   October 9, 2010  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I booked a "Superior Room". What I get was a shak.
Absolutely not acceptable. Shabby house, fotos are fakes.

"Hostellerie du vieux moulin Autun"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Christel E. of Texas, United States
Reviewed:   October 20, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We really liked the hotel,; quiet, close to town (we walked to the tourist sites and restaurants). We recommend it and will stay there again if we return to France.

"Excellent"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   F B. of Morecambe, United States
Reviewed:   July 26, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Franceinstantbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
An unprepossessing exterior, but an excellent hotel. The room and especially the food were of an extrememly high standard. The management and staff were charming.

"General"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Jill & Malcolm H. of Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   October 9, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Europebandb.com)
Traveled:   September 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
A very nice hotel with very friendly staff, the food was excellent, and was run by a very helpful family.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




BedBreakfastTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us