Bed Breakfast Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.8
 Rooms  3.3
 Cleanliness  3.7
 Location  5.0
 Security & Safety  4.0
 Service & Staff  4.8
 Food / Dining  3.0
 Total  4.0

"casi todo bien"

User Rating:  4.1
Reviewer:   Anna M. of Krakow, Poland
Reviewed:   August 13, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2009     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  ():
no me gustaba que nuestro habitacion era muy oscuro. El precio es mejor

"Wow!!"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   France S. of Freising, Canada
Reviewed:   January 17, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   January 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great place to be!!

"best hostel in seville!"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Christina M. of Sarasota, United States
Reviewed:   July 7, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2008     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
i really loved hostal nuevo suizo. immediately when i got there, I met most of the people staying in the hostel and we all went out together. we became like a little family! the receptionists are very helpful and mostly all of them are polyglots, so it was really easy to get advice and directions and such. the common areas are wonderful. I stayed in the nine bedroom suite. I think the reason i became so close to everyone is that we were literally very close together in our rooms-- it is actually more difficult not to talk to anybody than to make friends. for me, this was great because i wanted to meet people, but i could also see how this could be potentially annoying. the worst part about the hostel is that all the bathrooms are full in the morning, but i just took my showers later to alleviate that. the free "breakfast" is just toast, muffins and orange juice, but this is pretty standard for most free breakfasts at hostels. all in all, it was my favorite hostel that i stayed at in spain. i would for sure go there again if i'm ever in seville.

"Really good"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Dalia E. of Salamanca, Mexico
Reviewed:   May 23, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   May 2008     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I think the hostel its really good because is generally clean, the staff is nice and it has a reasonable price.

"Good and cheap"

User Rating:  4.1
Reviewer:   Gabriela P. of D.F., Mexico
Reviewed:   April 14, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Spaininstantbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2008     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The hostal is very well located. The rooms are too small, and the beds are uncomfortable. But in general the rooms and bathrooms are clean. The personal in the reception is kind.

"Hostal Nuevo Suizo Sevilla Spain"

User Rating:  2.5
Reviewer:   Luc D. of Antwerp, Belgium
Reviewed:   August 6, 2007  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   April 2007     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The location is great and the staff is very friendly.
Some of the rooms are very old. The rooms downstairs are very noisy. And the room we spend are first night in was very smelly. If you get a room without a bathroom, the sanitary is very poor. To little facilities for the capacity of the hotel.
The breakfeast is taken in the hotellobby with only 5 chairs for all the guests. The quality of the food is not so good.


1 - 6 of 6 reviews




BedBreakfastTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us