Bed Breakfast Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.0
 Rooms  2.7
 Cleanliness  3.2
 Location  3.5
 Security & Safety  3.3
 Service & Staff  3.2
 Food / Dining  2.5
 Total  3.5

"Patera"

User Rating:  1.2
Reviewer:   Frantisek. P. of Horice, Czech Republic
Reviewed:   June 2, 2013  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   June 2013     Type:   Senior
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hostel was OK. We were very satisfied. Beautiful and cheap.Thanks. Patera

"Stay at Hi Hello Hostel"

User Rating:  1.5
Reviewer:   Justyna V. of Naarden, Netherlands
Reviewed:   January 7, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   June 2007     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I didn't like my stay at Hi Hello Hostel. I reserved a room for four people and payed 8 per cent of the whole amount. When I arrived at Hi Hello Hostel our room was taken. There was only another room for three people. We took this room and got one more bed. The room was proper too small for this, but it fitted. The advertisement says "Bed and breakfast". But we did never get any breakfast. The advertisement also says that you get towels, but we didn't got any towels. In a hotel usually every day your room is cleaned up, but they didn't made our beds or something like that. We didn't have a TV, what was also said. So it wasn't how it should be. I wouldn't advise this hostel for someone else to stay.

Justyna van Os

"Très bonne adresse"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Aurélie F. of Laval, France
Reviewed:   September 9, 2007  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2007     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (Francais-French):
Hi Hello Hostel est une excellente adresse pour ceux qui souhaitent loger à Rome. A 2 min de St Pierre et du métro. Très propre. Les propriétaires toujours souriants et agréables. Un excellent souvenir!

"Preetty nice"

User Rating:  3.6
Reviewer:   Michal K. of Warsaw, Poland
Reviewed:   August 28, 2007  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2006     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Everything was as good as I have expected. Realy hudge room with private bathroom in the centum of Rome, close to subway station "Octaviano or something". The sole disadventages is realy hard way to find that place, there is no sign, no way directions so if You find the HI Hello Hostel You should feel the bigest satisfaction ever :)
Best Regards!!!

"Everything was fine"

User Rating:  3.4
Reviewer:   Ewa S. of Warsaw, Poland
Reviewed:   August 10, 2007  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   April 2007     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We went together for a small mini-break and we were very satisfied with the location - not far from the subway and bus stops a 5 miniute walk to the Vatican. The room was clean so was the bathroom we had included - the kitchen was available around the clock for tea and coffee and hot chocolate (provided) and breakfast was included - a small variety but all fresh and all you could eat - that was all we needed. We could check our mail too. The staff was very friendly! (although we don't speak Italian - and they didn't speak English too well!). For a young couple out for a trip on their own - very recommended!

"Hi Hello Hostel is a nice place"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Anna W. of Rzeszow, Poland
Reviewed:   August 3, 2007  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   November 2006     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The most important thing is its location. This hostel is really cheap and close to the most important monuments(Vatican)


1 - 6 of 6 reviews




BedBreakfastTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us