Bed Breakfast Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.0
 Rooms  4.0
 Cleanliness  4.0
 Location  4.5
 Security & Safety  4.3
 Service & Staff  4.0
 Food / Dining  4.0
 Total  4.1

"domus viktorya"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Hülya Nurdan S. of antalya, Turkey
Reviewed:   March 18, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   March 2008     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (Turkce-Turkish):
harika bir oda harika bir servis son derece mükemmel bir servis merkezi yerde bir hostel ve odamla ilgilenen bahşişi dahi kabul etmeyen seyşl adalarından olduğunu söylüyen mükmmel bayan herşey için çok teşekkür ediyorum

"GREAT HOTEL ! A++++"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Adrian A. of ft lauderdale, United States
Reviewed:   February 8, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   January 2008     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very nice hotel, clean and very well attended for the hotel crew, Lita, Marco and Flavia Rodriguez.
I'll recomend it and I'll come back again!

"Don't go there!!!"

User Rating:  1.9
Reviewer:   Anthony M. of fortuna, CA, United States
Reviewed:   December 31, 2007  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   November 2007     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I was treated in the most rude fashion of any place I've ever stayed. The people there refused to help me and were pushy, impatient and completely unaccomodating. The place was hugely overpriced and dirty. I would never in a million years go back there.

"Domus Victoria"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Martin L. of Bratislava, Slovakia
Reviewed:   August 7, 2007  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   March 2007     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Excellent lodging for a very reasonable price. Clean and well equiped rooms, nice personell. Located close to the Subway and Termini Railway station which saves you lots of time.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




BedBreakfastTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us