Bed Breakfast Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  5.0
 Rooms  4.8
 Cleanliness  5.0
 Location  4.5
 Security & Safety  5.0
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  5.0
 Total  4.9

"Casa Del Val"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Colin G. of Lowestoft, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   June 6, 2011  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   June 2011     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
faultless, beautiful views, great people, great location. Lots of local bars and restaurants and close to the beach and supermarkets.

"B&B"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Jenni B. of Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   March 21, 2010  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Spaininstantbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2010     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Val and Derrick were wonderful hosts.Couldn't have been better, showed us everything we needed and if they could have changed the weather they would have. A***

"Wonderful stay"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Leighton L. of Newport, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   July 23, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Used Casa del Val B+B as a stop over during a touring trip before flying out of Alicante. Very comfortable accomodation, good places to eat nearby, friendly and good breakfast. Can't comment about a long stay in the area but excellent for a stop over if using Alicante airport which is 15 mins away. If travelling by car get Val to give you directions.

"Wonderful"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Gunilla C. of Torslanda, Sweden
Reviewed:   July 31, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   June 2008     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I really liked the place. Val and Derrick were very friendly. I.e. we watched
football together. The breakfast, the room, everything was super.
I really recommend it.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




BedBreakfastTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us