Bed Breakfast Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.8
 Rooms  4.0
 Cleanliness  3.8
 Location  4.5
 Security & Safety  4.8
 Service & Staff  4.3
 Food / Dining  4.0
 Total  4.0

"commentaires"

User Rating:  2.8
Reviewer:   Sonia M. of Nice, France
Reviewed:   September 9, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nous nous avons passé deux jours dans cet "hotel" et je dois dire que j'en ai connu des meilleurs. La chambre était ancienne mais relativement propre, par contre, je n'en dirai pas de même pour les sanitaires. En effet, j'ai du prendre sur moi pour aller me doucher ! L'eau ne s'écoule pas ou alors très très lentement, du coup on a l'impression que nos pieds baignent dans la crasse des autres... Le service est très très lent mais l'accueil souriant. Bref je ne le recommanderai pas

"This felt like home."

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Donna R. of Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed:   August 16, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The people here were sooo nice. They answered the door at all hours of the night, but always greeted you with a smile. When they found out that I missed my bus from another tour company, they actually called the company, in another city and talked with them. They tried really hard to sort things out. This is friendly hostel that makes you feel truly like an important guest in someones home. They share smiles and are always welcoming. I highly recommend it.

"Lovely would recommend"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Emma P. of devon, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   November 14, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   November 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Really pleasant, quiet, lovely breakfast. Rooms clean and good size, bathrooms also very clean. The man who worked there was really nice considering we could barely communicate!!

"very good hostel"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Francesca B. of Porto San Giorgio (AP), Italy
Reviewed:   February 7, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2007     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great location, few steps to center of Oaxaca. Kind people, nice place, with a beautiful inner courtyard. I recommend it sincerely.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




BedBreakfastTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us