Bed Breakfast Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews] | [View ALL reviews]
 Value for Money  4.2
 Rooms  4.0
 Cleanliness  4.2
 Location  3.0
 Security & Safety  3.5
 Service & Staff  3.8
 Food / Dining  3.2
 Total  3.7

"Schwarze Katze bringt Glück!"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Larisa S. of Aachen, Germany
Reviewed:   June 3, 2015  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2015     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nette Mitarbeiter, tolle Konzert, süße Katze (wie viele, weiß ich doch nicht:), Natur in Umgebung, Gemütlichkeit. Allein oder mit Kindern - komme ich wieder, ohne Zweifel.

"Preisgünstige Übernachtungsmöglichkeit"

User Rating:  3.4
Reviewer:   Brigitte G. of Kleinostheim, Germany
Reviewed:   September 21, 2014  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2014     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Ein sauberes, zuvorkommendes Haus. Für Naturliebhaber wie geschaffen, für jemanden der nicht gut zu Fuß ist nicht geeignet. Netter Aufenthalt. Das Zimmer ist klein und einfach, aber die Betten sind gut.

"This hostel is not for students like me"

User Rating:  2.9
Reviewer:   Tayeb B. of bochum, United States
Reviewed:   September 16, 2014  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   September 2014     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I want to write about my bad experience in this hostel as a visting student. To RUB
Fist this hostel in a mounten .. So if u dont have a car and walk with heavy luggage ...!! :(
With no direct transport line to the university

The reception most of the time are not there u have to make a phone call for that
And i didnt find them nice since she was in the kitchen when i call and didnt bother herself to come out and see me and just say in phone . Check in is at 3:00 pm


Other than that thr Hostel is clean and nice comparing to the price ...

"."

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   Chiara P. of udine, Italy
Reviewed:   November 4, 2013  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2013     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
quality \ price very good

"Excellente adresse."

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Yves B. of Rennes, France
Reviewed:   November 3, 2013  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2013     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Excellent accueil.

Excellent confort

Bola Kulturhostel Ruhr est un peu loin du centre de Bochum, mais c'est très pratique pour y aller avec le strassenbahn 308 ou 318. Le mieux est le 318 et aller jusqu'au bout jusqu'à la à station Dalhausen.

Je vous la recommande.

"Peaceful place"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   Borivoje E. of Beograd, Serbia
Reviewed:   October 15, 2013  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2013     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very nice and clean hostel. Staff is helpful and extremely tall. It's surrounded by beautiful forest, and it's about one hour by train from Dortmund. Guy who is holding the place is drummer and cool guy. Eat beans in Dortmund, in Oliv place, on Kamp Strasse.


1 - 6 of 6 reviews




BedBreakfastTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us