Bed Breakfast Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.7
 Rooms  4.8
 Cleanliness  5.0
 Location  4.8
 Security & Safety  4.8
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  4.7
 Total  4.8

"abcd"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Pittet F. of Lausanne, Switzerland
Reviewed:   March 3, 2014  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2014     Type:   Senior
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hotel tres bien situé et tres propre

"Welcoming place"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Hugues L. of Montréal, Québec, Canada
Reviewed:   December 14, 2013  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2013     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The staff was really nice and they welcomed me like a was a local and help me out in the city. The bed were confy and I had a good time with the staff!

"The best hostel experience ever!!!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Yulin Z. of chengdu, China
Reviewed:   October 15, 2013  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2013     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I had a great time at backpacker's republic. The location is pretty good, within walking distance with lots of popular place, but at the same time located in a quiet yard.
The staff there are super helpful and cheerful!! We went there one night earlier than we booked. The nice beautiful stuff also help us find a nice spot to stay for one night~~ and she is also really helpful with transportation, printing our pass, and all the other questions. Breakfast was included and I like the wall in the kichen a lot. The atmosphere is really good. You can just grab a beer and had a nice talk night. probably you will also hang out with other travellers go clubbing together!~~~
and a big thanks to the postcard and the photo as a present!! I really appreciate them!! thank you !!!

"very nice"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   M L. of n, United States
Reviewed:   October 15, 2013  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2013     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
very nice

"Fun experience at Backpacker's Republic"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Yanty G. of Kajang, Malaysia
Reviewed:   September 20, 2013  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2013     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I really enjoyed my stay at Backpacker's Republic and mainly because of the staff, they're fun and cheerful, that even when we had communication problems, it was still a fun conversation :-) The hostel also has a cheery look that it's quite refreshing.

"Great!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Camilo R. of Buenos Aires, Argentina
Reviewed:   September 19, 2013  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2013     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
great hostel. the girls were very attentive and the beds were comfortable. i had 3 (!) plugs by my bed. there were only 2 showers but they never seemed to get crowded, never saw anyone waiting in line. there's a washer in there and you can iron your clothes for free. nice breakfast. definitely good value for money.
close to an apparently busy subway station, got to eat food around there as late as 2:30 AM.

"Fantastic place!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Alina P. of Krasnodar, Russia
Reviewed:   September 19, 2013  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2013     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It's really superb hostel - good atmosphere, good location, clean and breakfast always in time!! Reccomended for everyone!

"thanks for a nice stay"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Darya V. of Novosibirsk, Russia
Reviewed:   September 17, 2013  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2013     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I spent in this hostel for about a week and I still have good memories about it. The hostel is situated not far from the city center. The walk from the hostel to the main streets will take approximately 20-25 minutes. If you do not like to walk, the metro station is just around the corner. The hostel is clean and new, not big. Toilets and bathrooms are separated and also clean. The beds are comfortable and the breakfast was fine as well: eggs, cereal, milk or juice, fruits and bread. Sometimes they were making pancakes. I had a very nice experience with Backpackers' Republic.

"Best hostel"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Anastasiya V. of Krasnodar, Russia
Reviewed:   September 16, 2013  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2013     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
convenient that the hostel is located in the city center, not far from the subway. rooms are neat, clean, spacious. administrators polite! nice kitchen. I'd be happy to stay there again!

"excelent!!!!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Pablo I. of Montevideo, Uruguay
Reviewed:   September 15, 2013  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Backpackersofeurope.com)
Traveled:   October 2013     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
the best staf off all the hostels be had ever been!!!!
100% recomendable!!!! great stay, very clean, the staf was very helpful, and very very kind, thanks Maria and Viktoria!
book with them you'll have a great stay,


1 - 10 of 28 reviews  Next 10 results




BedBreakfastTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us