Bed Breakfast Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.5
 Rooms  3.4
 Cleanliness  3.5
 Location  4.0
 Security & Safety  3.6
 Service & Staff  3.3
 Food / Dining  3.3
 Total  3.3

"Una estafa"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Cristina T. of Elche, Spain
Reviewed:   May 8, 2014  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2014     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Es una verdadera estafa....no es un piso sino una misera habitacion donde si eres claustrofobico te da un ataque...las fotos son de la misma habitacion con paredes de colores diferentes y te da la impresion de un piso...pero es un sotano sucio con derecho a la cocina...un microondas encima de una nevera vieja en un pasillo de medio metro!!!!! y la propietaria no da la cara...solo ha cobrado el 50% de la reserva por adelantado y deja a su hija ---una joven que no sabe dar explicaciones solo llamar a su madre por telefono y nadie da la care....estuve con niños pequeños y tuvimos que ir a buscar a las 18h otro alojamiento...encima no nos han devuelto el dinero a pesar de que pusimos una denuncia en la policia....vamos que no se os ocurra acercaros...una autentica verguenza

"Disappointment"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Julia S. of Bp, Hungary
Reviewed:   August 8, 2010  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Unfortunately because of the lack of a complete address and exact directions I couldn't find the hostel even after having walked down Via delle Fornaci twice. I called the hostel several times but the line was always busy. I am sorry I had to be disappointed in Appart Bed San Pietro Frittatadellazia.

"magnifica Roma"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Rita D. of Milano, Italy
Reviewed:   March 21, 2010  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Era la prima volta che venivamo a visitare Roma, e questo appartamento, situato in un posto strategico, proprio nel cuore di Roma, dotato di tutto, ha fatto proprio al nostro caso.
Grazie e a presto!!!

"uno splendido soggiorno"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Corrado D. of Venezia, Italy
Reviewed:   March 21, 2010  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Siamo stati in 4 in questo splendido appartamentino del centro con aria ocndizoinata bagno con a vasca e un piccolo angolo cottura a nostra disposizione.

"superextravacances"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   AGNESE B. of PARIS, France
Reviewed:   November 10, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nous avon seulemente une semane de vacances in Rome, a la maisone de Madame Nadia est tres joli!

"No view no breakfast"

User Rating:  2.0
Reviewer:   Elizabeth S. of McNeal, Arizona, United States
Reviewed:   June 26, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   June 2009     Type:   Senior
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I was at this San Pietro for nine days. It is in a basement, the only view were some metal bars rather like a jail. It was not very clean, we thought it was bed and breakfast, instead we got one free breakfast. Our sheets were never changed, we were there for nine days. There are four keys , for four different doors. I would not recommend this place. It is close to St. Peters but not worth it . Elizabeth

"A Couple Days in the Birthplace of Western Civilization!"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Carol J. of Alabama, United States
Reviewed:   April 21, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Italyinstantbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2009     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Staying at Frittatadellazia was really great! The location was excellent: nearly right next to the Vatican. We felt safe, and the apartment itself was huge. It was clean, nicely decorated, and we were there by ourselves. The owner was helpful, and the price was great.

"appartamento frittatadellazia roma"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   MARIA S. of FIRENZE, Italy
Reviewed:   February 14, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
meravigliosa posizione proprio davanti a Piazza San Pietro, padrona di casa di gentilezza squisita, ci siamo sentiti proprio a nostro agio, e abbiamo fatto un soggiorno eccezionale!!
Grazie Zia!!!


1 - 8 of 8 reviews




BedBreakfastTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us