Bed Breakfast Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.8
 Rooms  4.8
 Cleanliness  5.0
 Location  4.5
 Security & Safety  5.0
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  4.0
 Total  4.8

"Abadia Hotel Granada"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Z F. of Marezige, Slovenia
Reviewed:   April 23, 2010  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   April 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very nice hotel in the very center of the town, comfortable and clean, the personal very professional and willingly to help you for every thing you need.

"Unique and Fun Hotel"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Paula M. of Wellsville, United States
Reviewed:   June 21, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   June 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We arrived late at night and was a little nervous that the hotel was on a little side street. The moment we stepped into the hotel we knew we found a unique place to stay. Loved the courtyard and the modern rooms. Rooms were secure and a very safe place to stay. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. We tried to book another room later in the week and were sad that they were full. If we travel to Granada again we would definitely stay here.

"Perfect..."

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Anette L. of AB, Canada
Reviewed:   June 20, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Spaininstantbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This hotel is very hard to find at first for us. But it is in a quite neighborhood... and the receptionists were very pleasant. It is very clean, and looks like new inside the room. I would definetly recommend this hotel to everyone.

"Very nice hotel in the city center of Granada"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Mindy J. of chicago, United States
Reviewed:   December 20, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   December 2008     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We stayed 3 nights in this hotel and we sincerely appreciated.
Rooms are clean, comfortable and have good facilities. Moreover the architecture of this hotel is typical. Efficient, helpful and polite reception. Very convenient, thanks to the localization of the hotel in the city centre.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




BedBreakfastTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us