€26 pro nacht
€26 pro nacht
Rigabackpackers Hostel, Riga, Latvia

Rigabackpackers Hostel

Rīga, Latvia - Marstalu 6
3.4   

3 Insgesamt bewertungen

  • Vor allem sicher
  • Sehr sauber
  • Gute zimmer
Eine rezension schreiben

Neueste bewertung

everything was ok ... every thing was very good .very nice city,behavior of hotel employees was good

Beschreibung - Hostel

Riga Backpackers Hostel bietet die beste Lage, saubere Zimmer und alle Annehmlichkeiten, die man erwarten würde - all das auf die günstigsten Tarife in der Altstadt

Riga Backpackers Hostel ein großartiger Ort für einen Aufenthalt in Riga ist.. Unser freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal ist hier, um Ihren Aufenthalt noch angenehmer

"Riga Backpackers" bietet eine Reihe von Unterkünften für jeden Geschmack und Anforderungen - von der Familie Zimmer bis Schlafsälen und privaten Zimmern

!. Das Hostel befindet sich im Herzen von gelegen Altstadt von Riga. Das Hotel liegt nur wenige Gehminuten von der Internationalen Bus und Bahnhöfe, bietet unser Hostel Ihnen die beste Lage überhaupt! Es ist von zentraler Bedeutung für alles, was Sie sehen wollen und dies in der Altstadt Rigas kann!

Der raum
  • Art der immobilie: Hostel
  • Hostel zimmer / einheiten: 11
  • Baujahr: 2005
  • Renoviert: 2007
Hostel unterkünfte

Niedrigster Preis verfügbar: €26

16 Betten Mixed Dorm Doppelzimmer Mixed Dorm Quad Single Triple Twin
  • Check-in nach: 3:00pm
  • Schau mal vor: 11:00am

Hostel ausstattung

Wir haben einen großen Aufenthaltsraum mit Kabel-TV, Gemeinschaftsküche, Computer mit Internetzugang für unsere Gäste nutzen sowie kostenfreien WLAN-Zugang im gesamten Gebäude. Keine zusätzlichen Steuern, kostenlose Gepäckaufbewahrung, 24 h Rezeption und keine Sperrstunde!

24-Stunden-Rezeption Bar / Lounge Frühstück (gegen Gebühr) Internetzugang Wireless Internet (kostenlos) Bettwäsche inbegriffen Mehrsprachige Mitarbeiter No Smoking Keine Sperrstunde Open 24 Stunden Tresor Rauchen verboten Tour / Sightseeing-Hilfe WIFI (gratis)

Zimmerausstattung

Privatzimmer Platz für bis zu 8 Personen. . Breites Schlafsäle mit 4 bis 16 Betten

Die Unterkunft ist mit allen Komfort, den man erwarten würde:
  Saubere und bequeme Betten
  Große Zimmer mit festen Wänden für mehr Privatsphäre
  Jedes Zimmer verfügt über eigene Duschen und WC-Anlagen
  Bettwäsche und Handtücher kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt
  TV in privaten Räumen

Ensuite Nichtraucherzimmer Duschen ohne Bad


Gegend

Das Hostel befindet sich im Herzen von Rigas Altstadt. Es gibt viele Kneipen, Bars und Restaurants gleich um die Ecke von uns. Altstadt ist der Hot Spot für Gastronomie, Nachtleben, kulturelle Aktivitäten und Sehenswürdigkeiten in Riga. Es gibt so viel zu tun und zu sehen - fragen Sie unsere Mitarbeiter!


Richtlinien
Preisangaben

€26 - 60 pro Nacht

Kreditkarten: Nicht akzeptiert vor Ort

Ort - Hostel

Marstalu 6
Rīga
Rīga
Latvia  LV-1050

Breite: 56.94675, Länge: 24.1104

Wie man dorthin kommt

Vom Flughafen: nehmen Sie den Bus No22 und steigen nach der Überquerung der Steinernen Brücke (über Daugava). Überqueren Sie die Hauptstraße, biegen Sie rechts ab und nehmen die zweite Straße links (Marstalu iela). Die Herberge ist auf 6 Marstalu Street (5 Minuten Fußweg von der Bushaltestelle) befindet.

Vom Internationalen Busbahnhof (3 Minuten zu Fuß): Beim Verlassen der Bushaltestelle links ab. Überqueren Sie die Hauptstraße über eine Unterführung in Richtung Straße entlanggehen. Fahren Sie geradeaus bis Straße entlanggehen und nehmen die erste Straße links (Audeju Street). Du wirst Marstalu Straße nach 500 Metern auf der linken Seite. Die Herberge ist auf 6 Marstalu Street.

 Vom Bahnhof (5 Gehminuten): Überqueren Sie die Hauptstraße über eine Unterführung gehen dann nach links und nehmen Sie die zweite Straße rechts (Aspazijas Bulvaris). Biegen Sie links in die Straße Audeju was in der Altstadt. Du wirst Marstalu Straße nach 500 Metern auf Ihrer linken Seite. Die Herberge ist auf 6 Marstalu Street.

Flughafen Riga Bus Nr. 22, Wandern Internationale Bus und Bahn Stationen in wenigen Minuten erreichbar

Nächstliegender Flughafen: 20km

€26 per night
€26 per night
Rigabackpackers Hostel, Riga, Latvia

Rigabackpackers Hostel

Rīga, Latvia - Marstalu 6
3.4   

3 Total reviews

  • Notably safe
  • Very clean accommodation
  • Enjoyable rooms
Write a review

Most recent review

everything was ok ... every thing was very good .very nice city,behavior of hotel employees was good

Description - Hostel

Riga Backpackers Hostel offers the best location, clean accommodation and all comforts one would expect - all that at the cheapest rates in Old Town.

Riga backpackers Hostel is a great place to stay while visiting Riga. Our friendly and helpful staff is here to make your stay more enjoyable!

“Riga Backpackers” offers a number of accommodation options for all tastes and requirements – from family rooms to dormitories and private rooms.

The Hostel is located in the very heart of Old Riga. Situated within few minutes walking distance from the International Bus and Train Stations, our Hostel offers you the best location ever! It is central to everything you may wish to see and do in Old Riga!

The space
  • Property type: Hostel
  • Guest rooms/units: 11
  • Year built: 2005
  • Renovated: 2007
Hostel accommodations

Lowest price available: €26

16 Beds Mixed Dorm Double Mixed Dorm Quad Single Triple Twin
  • Check-in: 3:00pm
  • Check-out: 11:00am

Hostel amenities

We have a large common room with cable TV, communal kitchen, computer with internet access for our guest use as well as free Wi-Fi access throughout the property. No additional taxes, free luggage storage, 24 hrs reception and no curfew!

24-hr front desk Bar/lounge Breakfast (extra charge) Internet access Internet wireless (free) Linen included Multi-lingual staff No Smoking No curfew Open 24 Hours Safe deposit box Smoking not permitted Tour/sightseeing assistance WIFI (free)

Room amenities

Private rooms accommodate up to 8 people. Wide range of dorms available with 4 to 16 beds.

The accommodation comes with all of the comforts one would expect: - Clean and comfortable beds - Large rooms with solid walls for added privacy - Each room has their own Showers and WC facilities - Bed linen & towels provided free of charge - TV in private rooms

Ensuite Non-smoking rooms Showers without bath


Neighborhood

The Hostel is located in the very heart of Old Riga. There is many pubs, bars and restaurants just around the corner from us. Old Town is the hot spot for dining out, nightlife, cultural activities and sightseeing in Riga. There is so much to do and see - just ask our staff!


Policies
Price details

€26 - 60 per night

Credit cards: Not accepted on location

Location - Hostel

Marstalu 6
Rīga
Rīga
Latvia  LV-1050

Latitude: 56.94675, Longitude: 24.1104

How to get there

From the Airport: take the bus No22 and get off after crossing the Stone Bridge (over River Daugava). Cross the main road, turn right and take the second street on your left (Marstalu iela). The Hostel is located on 6 Marstalu Street (5 minutes walk from the bus stop).

From the International Bus Station (3 minutes walk): When leaving the Bus Station turn left. Cross the main road via an underground crossing towards Valnu Street. Continue straight down Valnu Street and take the first left (Audeju Street). You’ll find Marstalu street after 500 meters on your left. The Hostel is located on 6 Marstalu Street.

From the Train Station ( 5 minutes walk): cross the main road via an underground crossing then walk to the left and take the second street on your right (Aspazijas Bulvaris). Turn left onto Audeju Street which leads into Old Riga. You’ll find Marstalu street after 500 meters on your left. The Hostel is located on 6 Marstalu Street.

Riga Airport bus Nr. 22, International Bus and Train stations within few minutes walking distance

Nearest airport: 20km